[ skip to content]

Subscribe to updates
Electoral wards

Electoral wards

North Lincolnshire is divided into 17 wards for electoral purposes.

Each is represented by between one and three Ward Councillors who are elected to North Lincolnshire Council.

If you are unsure which ward you fall within then please enter your address below to find out.

Alternatively, you can scroll down to view the full list of Wards within North Lincolnshire.


Other sites of interest

Contact details


01724 296245

Elections Office
Civic Centre
Ashby Road
North Lincolnshire
DN16 1AB

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 9am to 5pm

Friday: 9am to 4.30pm

Last updated: 12/05/2017