[ skip to content]

Subscribe to updates
2015 Parliamentary Election Results

2015 Parliamentary Election Results

Brigg & Goole Constituency
Candidate Political Party Votes Received
Crawford, Jacky Labour Party 11,770
Dixon, Trevor William Independent 153
Hurst, Natalie Green Party 915
Jeffreys, David UK Independence Party (UKIP) 6,694
Leffman, Liz Liberal Democrats 764
Percy, Andrew Theakstone Conservative Party Candidate 22,946 - elected
Spalding, Ray Independence from Europe 28

Scunthorpe Constituency
Candidate Political Party Votes Received
Comerford, Des Independent 1,097
Dakin, Nic Labour Party 15,393 - elected
Dodd, Simon James Liberal Democrats 770
Dwyer, Martin John Green Party 887
Elsom, Paul Independent 206
Gideon, Jo Conservative Party Candidate 12,259
Howd, Stephen UK Independence Party (UKIP) 6,329

Cleethorpes Constituency
Candidate Political Party Votes Received
Harness, Stephen UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Horobin, Roy Liberal Democrats
Keith,Peter John
Labour Party
Morland, Malcolm
Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
Thornton,Carol Ann
Green Party
Vickers,Martin John
Conservative Party
21,026- elected

Contact details


01724 296245

Elections Office
Civic Centre
Ashby Road
North Lincolnshire
DN16 1AB

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am - 4.30pm

Last updated: 14/05/2015